Bank Holidays and other Closures

2021
31 May Monday Spring bank holiday
30 August Monday Summer bank holiday
27 December Monday Christmas Day (substitute day)
28 December Tuesday Boxing Day (substitute day)
Upcoming bank holidays in England and Wales2022
3 January Monday New Year’s Day (substitute day)
15 April Friday Good Friday
18 April Monday Easter Monday
2 May Monday Early May bank holiday
2 June Thursday Spring bank holiday
3 June Friday Platinum Jubilee bank holiday
29 August Monday Summer bank holiday
26 December Monday Boxing Day
27 December Tuesday Christmas Day (substitute day)


Other Closures

The practice will close one Wednesday of every month for Protected Learning Training sessions. During this time the practice will be closed from 12:30pm to 4:30pm.

The practice may also close for short periods for staff meetings and staff training sessions.  

When the surgery is closed 

Our telephone servce message, Tel 02476 674123 will give you more information about who to contact for advice, help and assistance.

In a non-emergency please dial 111 -  for more info click here     in cases of an emergency dial 999