Bank Holidays and other Closures

 

2017
25 December Monday Christmas Day
26 December Tuesday Boxing Day
2018
1 January Monday New Year’s Day
30 March Friday Good Friday
2 April Monday Easter Monday
7 May Monday Early May bank holiday
28 May Monday Spring bank holiday
27 August Monday Summer bank holiday
25 December Tuesday Christmas Day
26 December Wednesday Boxing Day
2019
1 January Tuesday New Year’s Day
19 April Friday Good Friday
22 April Monday Easter Monday
6 May Monday Early May bank holiday
27 May Monday Spring bank holiday
26 August Monday Summer bank holiday
25 December Wednesday Christmas Day
26 December Thursday Boxing Day


Other Closures

The practice will close one Wednesday of every month for Protected Learning Training sessions. During this time the practice will be closed from 12:30pm to 4:30pm.

The practice may also close for short periods for staff meetings and staff training sessions.  

When the surgery is closed 

In a non-emergency please dial 111 -  for more info click here     in cases of an emergency dial 999

 

 

© Allesley Park Medical Centre 2018
Allesley Park Medical Centre - 2 Whitaker Road, Coventry, CV5 9JE
University of Warwick (branch site) - University of Warwick Health Centre, University of Warwick, Health Centre Road, Coventry, CV4 7AL www.uwhc.org.uk
Supplied by Arden & GEM CSU Site powered by GP Fusion
Back to top